Daily Prompt: Born to Be With you

Taking the plunge in to online dating can lead to a lot of attention. When I joined plenty of fish over 6 years ago it was a joke. I wasn’t looking for anyone, and I didn’t have any expectations.

When I first met Bryan there was no instant attraction, no fireworks, and absolutely no long term relationship thoughts. We were 2 people meeting for coffee, and we could not be any more different!

I am a very blunt person, always first to speak up. Bryan at the time, was very shy, quiet, and reserved. I thrive in social gatherings and spent many a night hanging out with my friends. Bryan likes to watch mind rotting reality tv!!

One coffee led to hours of conversation, that les to living common law, that led to buying a house. We got married! Sold and purchased another house, and made a baby!

He calms me down, I bring him out of his shell. He makes me laugh and listens to everything I say, i give him all of me. We gave each other a child, and the vow to spend our life’s together. Funny how you find love when your not looking

Pingback: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/29/prompt-born/

10 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Born to Be With you

Leave a Reply

