A relaxing family weekend

We spent it up at the lake with my husbands parents. We did a ton of walking and were e outside a lot. Evan got a toy bunny from grandma for Easter and he loves it! I didn’t get him anything this year as he is to young for much of anything.

At this point my focus is on figuring out what I am going to do for his birthday! I can’t believe he will be 1 on May 22!! Time has gone way to fast! I know I am going to make him a monkey cake, but at this point that’s my only idea.

I plan to try and update more once I get a Bluetooth keyboard for my phone. Typing on here is a test of my patience!

Leave a Reply

